	EXECUTIVE BOARD: VOTING MEMBERS				
President	Laura Burtle	Associate Dean	Georgia State University Library 100 Decatur St SE, Atlanta, GA 30303 (404) 413-2706	lburtle@gsu.edu	
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President President-Elect	Oscar Gittemeier	Outreach Librarian	Atlanta-Fulton Public Library (404) 730-1826	oscar.gittemeier@fultoncountyga.gov	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President Membership Committee Chair 2 year term 2020-2021	Janice Shipp	Serials and Interlibrary Loan Assistant	Savannah State University 2200 Savannah State University, Savannah, GA 31404 (912) 358 -4339	shippj@savannahstate.edu	
Vice-President of Marketing and Branding 2 year term 2019-2020	Jacqueline Radebaugh	Head of Technical Systems and Services	Columbus State University 4225 University Ave, Columbus, GA 31907 (706) 507-8693	radebaugh_jacqueline@columbusstate.edu	
Secretary	Scott Piper	Associate Department Head	Georgia State University Library (678) 891-2587	spieper1@gsu.edu	
Treasurer 3 year term 2019-2021	Ben Bryson	Assistant Director	Marshes of Glynn Libraries 208 Gloucester Street Brunswick, GA 31520 (912) 279-3735	bbryson@glynncounty-ga.gov	
Academic Library Division Chair	Karen Doster- Greenleaf	Student Success Librarian	Georgia State University Library 770-274-5096	kdostergreenleaf@gsu.edu	

EXECUTIVE BOARD: VOTING MEMBERS				
School Library Media Division	Alice Murphy	Librarian Media Specialist	Union Grove Middle School 210 East Lake Road McDonough, GA 30252 (678)583-8978	Alice.Murphy@henry.k12.ga.us
Georgia Library Trustees, Friends and Advocates Division Chair	Beth Ratliff	Youth Services Coordinator	Winder Public Library 89 Bellview St, Winder, GA 30680 (770) 867-2762	bratliff@prlib.org
New Members Round Table Chair	Autumn Johnson	Special Collections Librarian	Georgia Southern University 1400 Southern Drive, Bldg 208, Statesboro, GA 30458 (912) 478-7819	autumnjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Paraprofessional Division Chair	Rhonda Boozer	Reserves and InterLibrary Loan Assistant	Clayton State University 2000 Clayton State Boulevard Morrow, GA 30260 (678) 466-4329	RhondaBoozer@clayton.edu
Public Library Division Chair	Angel Abounader	Assistant Director for Library Services	City of Commerce Public Library 1344 South Broad Street P.O. Box 348 Commerce, GA 30529 (706) 335-5946	angelt@commercega.org
Special Libraries and Information Services Division Chair	Ernie Evangelista	Knowledge and Information Management	Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta 1000 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309-0000 (404) 498-8927	Ernie.M.Evangelista@Atl.Frb.Org
Interest Group Council Chair	Mary Ann Cullen	Associate Department Head	Perimeter College – Alpharetta 3705 Brookside Parkway, Alpharetta, Ga. 30022 (678) 240-6139	mcullen@gsu.edu
Interest Group Council Vice-Chair	Emily Thornton	Research & Instruction Librarian	Brenau University 625 Academy Street Gainesville, GA 30501 (770) 531-3165	ethornton@brenau.edu

ALA Councilor 3-year term 2019-2021 SELA Representative 4 year term 2019-2022	Tamika Barnes Ben Carter	Department Head, Perimeter College Library Services Assistant State Librarian for Library Development	Georgia State University Dunwoody Campus 2101 Womack Rd Dunwoody, GA 30338 (770) 274-5084 Georgia Public Library Service 1800 Century Place Suite 580 Atlanta, GA 30345 (470) 698-9436	tbarnes24@gsu.edu bcarter@georgialibraries.org
	I	EXECUTIVE BOARD:	NON-VOTING MEMBERS	1
Advisor to the President	Ashley Dupuy	Facility Manager	Cobb County Public Library System (404) 226-9431	adupuy@bellsouth.net
Constitution & Bylaws Committee Chair	Michelle Jones	Head of Reference Services	Columbus State University Library 4225 University Ave, Columbus, GA 31907 (706)507-8688	jones_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Handbook Committee Chair	Mary Young	Administrative Services Librarian	Uncle Remus Regional Library System 1121 East Avenue Madison, GA 30650 (706) 342-4974 ext 1026	mary@uncleremus.org
GLQ Editor	Virginia Feher	Head Librarian – Oconee Campus	University of North Georgia 1201 Bishop Farms Pkwy Watkinsville, GA 30677 (706) 310-6305	virginia.feher@ung.edu
Parliamentarian	Mack Freeman	Branch Manager	Gwinnett County Public Library (678) 953-1646	johnmackfreeman@gmail.com
Past-President	Jennifer Lautzenheiser	Director	Middle Georgia Regional Library 1180 Washington St Macon, GA 31208 (478) 744-0880	lautzenheiserj@bibblib.org

Carterette Webinar Series Planning Team	Kimberly Boyd	Research & Instruction Librarian	Brenau University 500 Washington St. SE Gainesville, GA 30501 (770) 534-6213	kboyd2@brenau.edu
	Ashley Dupuy	Facility Manager	Cobb County Public Library System (404) 226-9431	adupuy@bellsouth.net
	Emily Williams	Cataloging & Metadata Librarian	Georgia State University Library 100 Decatur St SE Atlanta, GA 30303 (470) 413-2729	ewilliams63@gsu.edu
Webmaster	Sofia Slutskaya	Head, Resource Description	Emory University Library 540 Asbury Cir, Atlanta, GA 30322 (404) 727-0123	sofia.slutskaya@emory.edu