Georgia Library Association

Upcoming Carterette Webinar: Integrated Assessment for Informed Collection Management – July 6, 2016

Integrated Assessment for Informed Collection Management: A Review of the Pilot YearWednesday, July 6, 20162pm Eastern (11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central)Register:  https://goo.gl/xgUbac Description: In June 2015, the Kennesaw State University Library System launched a pilot implementation of a newly-conceived Collection Assessment Plan. The plan follows a 5-year rotating schedule for systematically reviewing… Continue Reading Upcoming Carterette Webinar: Integrated Assessment for Informed Collection Management – July 6, 2016