Committee Functions:
(1) to create or revise requirements for awarding any scholarship granted by the Association
(2) to publicize the scholarship program
(3) to answer all requests for scholarship information
(4) to judge the applications and award the scholarship(s)
(5) to assure that the conditions of the award are adhered to by the recipients
(6) to solicit additional funds for the scholarship(s) and encourage the establishment of additional scholarship grants
(7) to recognize scholarship donors
(8) to request the disbursement of funds to scholarship winners

a chair, a vice-chair and any member of GLA who volunteers to serve.

William Brogdon

Ben Carter

Nancy Holmes
Linh Uong
Stephanie Miranda
Stephen Michaels
Janice Shipp
Jason Puckett
Kristen Bailey
Scott Pieper
Shelley Rogers
Jasmine Rizer
Sara Lagree
Angela Glowcheski

Edward Whatley
Candace Ushery
Jalesia Horton
Florence Tang
Rebecca Rose
Cayla Hamilton
Alexis Linoski
Ann Davis
Lydia Hofstetter
Gail Morton
Holly Heitman