Georgia Library Association

FREE GLA Webinar: Engaging with the ACRL Framework for Information Literacy

Engaging with the ACRL Framework for Information LiteracyWednesday, May 6, 2015 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central)Register:   http://goo.gl/xIIo4F Trudi Jacobson and Craig Gibson, co-chairs of the ACRL Information Literacy Competency Standards for Higher Education Task Force, will identify the ideas underpinning the ACRL Framework for Information Literacy, which creates new opportunities… Continue Reading FREE GLA Webinar: Engaging with the ACRL Framework for Information Literacy