Carterette Series Webinars

Upcoming Carterette Series Webinar: Autism in Libraries

Autism in Libraries Wednesday, September 15, 2021  2pm Eastern (11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central) — Description: In recent years, autism has been more broadly defined than it previously had been, and we now understand autism to be an issue of overstimulated nerves — a problem which may be moderate or extreme and… Continue Reading Upcoming Carterette Series Webinar: Autism in Libraries